When are you coming ? Consult the availabilities of the lodging on line

Holiday cottage in Alsace

Vue sur l'Art Roman

The cottage is in Rosheim, 25 km from Strasbourg and Sélestat. Located on the “Route Romane” (Romanesque road) and the Alsace wine route, it is the ideal base for a cultural, historical and gastronomic 100% Alsatian immersion.
The cottage has been renovated in 2018 and can accommodate up to 6 people, in the quiet of the Romanesque city.

Discover

Our guest reviews

“We stayed at 4, including 2 children, a week. Owner very welcoming and super nice cottage, spacious and fully equipped (dishwasher, washing machine ...). The cottage is very well located in the city, close to all amenities.“

Claire Friot
Alsace, France

“This accommodation is exceptional. Owner of a very kindness. Establishment very clean and very well equipped near all amenities. Originally from Reunion we spent 6 amazing days and slept well. Thank you. On occasion we will come back ...“

Nicolas Kbidi
Réunion, France

“ We really enjoyed our stay in ROSHEIM, the owner Stéphane warmly welcomed us. The apartment is in impeccable condition, well equipped with all the daily necessities. It is big enough for 4 people, six can also be accommodated. The rooms are large and attractive. Thanks to its central location, the bakery is only 300 m away, the centre of the village and the market place about 500 m away. The location in the main street is wonderfully central and the shops are within walking distance, however, especially at night, it is sometimes quite noisy. There is no private parking space, but there are enough free parking spaces in the surrounding area.“

Harald Johanns
Bergisch Gladbach, Allemagne

“An ideal place for holidays in Alsace! A very good place for families: all the necessary for baby is available (cot, high chair, bath ...), which allows to travel light. There are even some toys, the little cars made the happiness of our son. The fact of having 2 rooms is also very important to allow the children to sleep quietly in a separate room without having to sleep on a sofa. The interior was freshly redone, nothing to complain about equipment or cleanliness. The cottage is located in a charming village typical Alsatian, and located in the middle of the region, very convenient for travel. An address we highly recommend, note that bath towels are optional (this is the only thing we lacked in our suitcases).“

Gaël Beauquin
Paris, France

“The holiday accommodation you need! Beautiful functional and well equipped apartment in the center of Rosheim, with shops and restaurants within walking distance. Friendly and considerate welcome. Easy parking, right outside the door. Shopping center 2 minutes by car. We will return ...“

M et Mme Le Camus
Gironde, France

“The apartment is very nicely decorated. The owners are very friendly. They thought of everything: games, television, DVD & Bluetooth player, vacuum cleaner and even a washing machine. The location of the apartment is ideal for exploring Strasbourg and Colmar.“

Angelika FIEDL
Munich, Allemagne

Quand venez-vous ? Consulter les disponibilités du gîte en ligne

Gîte de vacances en Alsace

Vue sur l'Art Roman

Le gîte est à Rosheim, à 25 km de Strasbourg et de Sélestat. Situé sur la route Romane et la route des vins d’Alsace, c’est le point de chute idéal pour une immersion culturelle, historique et gastronomique 100% alsacienne.
Le gîte a été refait à neuf en 2018 et peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes, dans le calme de la Citée Romane.

Découvrir

L'avis de nos hôtes

“Nous y avons séjourné à 4, dont 2 enfants, une semaine. Propriétaire très accueillant et gîte super agréable, spacieux et tout équipé (lave-vaisselle, lave-linge...). Le gîte est très bien situé dans la ville, proche de toutes les commodités.“

Claire Friot
Alsace, France

“Cet hébergement est exceptionnel. Propriétaire d'une très grande gentillesse. Etablissement très propre et très bien équipé à proximité de toute les commodités.Originaire de la Réunion nous avons passer 6 jours incroyable et bien dormi. Merci à vous. A l'occasion on reviendra...“

Nicolas Kbidi
Réunion, France

“Un endroit idéal pour des vacances en Alsace ! Une très très bonne adresse pour les familles : tout le nécessaire pour bébé est disponible (lit parapluie, chaise haute, baignoire...), ce qui permet de voyager léger. Il y a même quelques jouets, les petites voitures ont fait le bonheur de notre fils. Le fait d'avoir 2 chambres est également très appréciable pour permettre aux enfants de dormir tranquillement dans une pièce à part sans devoir dormir sur un canapé. L'intérieur était fraichement refait, rien à redire côté équipements ou propreté. Le gîte se situe dans un charmant village typiquement alsacien, et situé au beau milieu de la région, très pratique pour les déplacements. Une adresse que nous recommandons chaudement, à noter que les serviettes de bain sont en option (c'est la seule chose qui nous manquait dans nos valises).“

Gaël Beauquin
Paris, France

“Le logement de vacances qu'il vous faut ! Bel appartement fonctionnel et bien équipé en plein centre de Rosheim, avec les commerces et les restaurants à 2 pas. Accueil sympathique et prévenant. Stationnement aisé, juste devant la porte. Centre commercial à 2 minutes en voiture. On y retournera volontiers...“

M et Mme Le Camus
Gironde, France

“Bon emplacement, bon rapport qualité prix. L'appartement est très joliment décoré. Les propriétaires sont très amicaux. Ils ont pensé à tout: jeux, télévision, lecteurs DVD et Bluetooth, aspirateurs et même une machine à laver. L'emplacement de l'appartement est idéal pour explorer Strasbourg et Colmar.“

Angelika FIEDL
Munich, Allemagne

“ Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour à ROSHEIM, le propriétaire Stéphane nous a chaleureusement accueillis. L'appartement est dans un état impeccable, bien équipé avec toutes les nécessités quotidiennes. Il est assez grand pour 4 personnes, six peuvent aussi être logés. Les chambres sont grandes et attrayantes. Grâce à sa situation centrale, la boulangerie n'est qu'à 300 m, le centre du village et la place du marché à 500 m environ. L'emplacement dans la rue principale est merveilleusement central et les commerces sont à distance de marche, par contre, surtout la nuit, c'est parfois assez bruyant. Il n'y a pas de place de parking privée, mais il y a suffisamment de places de parking gratuites dans les environs.“

Harald Johanns
Bergisch Gladbach, Allemagne